Hotline:+86-546-8077668

E-mail:dyhzhx@163.com

Tel:+86-546-8077668  Phone:+86-18805461559(Mr Cheng) 

Chenzhuang Economical Development Zone, Lijin County, Dongying City, Shandong Province

Copyright  © 2018 Dongying Huazhi Chemical New Materials Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.  

Huazhi Chemical takes “developing high quality of new type oil chemical additives and chemical products” as its mission, “unity, innovation, integrity and harmony” as its enterprise spirit, to make it a modern chemical enterprise winning trust of customers, social respect and full of value and social influence. The company is willing to work with colleagues from all social circles to jointly create beautiful future of the world's oil chemical industry.

Products

Name:

Diesel oil cetane number improver (2-ethylhexyl nitrate)

Affiliate classification
Details

Product introduction

Cetane number is an important index to indicate the spontaneous combustion of diesel oil in diesel engine. It has a great influence on cold start, exhaust emissions, combustion noise and other performance of diesel engine. According to the existing crude oil processing technology, the cetane number of straight-run diesel is generally greater than 50, which can meet the needs of high-speed diesel engine for combustion performance. With the increase in demand for diesel oil, the number of catalytic diesel and coker diesel increased. The sixteen alkane value of catalytic diesel and coker diesel is low, generally 30-40, and the combustion performance is poor. In order to improve the quality of diesel oil, petrochemical enterprises usually adopt adjusting processing technology or blending high cetane number diesel oil to improve the cetane number of diesel oil. By adjusting the processing technology, the cost is higher, the cetane number improver added to diesel oil can increase the cetane number of diesel oil with low cost and simple process, which brings considerable economic benefits for petrochemical enterprises.

 

Main mechanism and performance

The combustion process of diesel in diesel engine is a short and complicated physical and chemical process, which is divided into four stages: ignition delay, rapid ignition, retardation and supplementary ignition. The mechanism of the sixteen alkane improver is to shorten the ignition delay period of diesel fuel. The cetane number improver of diesel oil provides free radical compounds during the combustion of diesel oil. These free radical compounds participate in the oxidation and decomposition of diesel oil. The oxidation chain reaction initiated by free radicals can greatly reduce the spontaneous combustion activation energy of diesel oil, shorten the ignition delay period, improve the spontaneous combustion of diesel oil in diesel engine, improve the cold start-up performance of the engine, and reduce combustion noise and pollution emissions. The main component of cetane number improver produced by our company is alkyl nitrate, which is used to improve the cetane number of diesel oil. The technology is advanced, the quality is stable, and the effect is obvious.

Diesel oil cetane number improver (2-ethylhexyl nitrate)

Chemical name: 2-ethylhexyl nitrate(2-EHN) CAS: 27247-96-7

Chemical formula: C8H17ONO3 Molecular weight: 175.288

Executive standard SH/T0597-94

 

Item

Quality index

appearance

colourless or light yellow transparent liquid

purity%m/m  ≥

96.0-99.0

density20oC),kg/m3

960-970

flash pointclosed cup),oC

76

viscosity20oC),mm2/s

1.70-1.80

chroma, point  ≤

1.5

moisture%m/m

0.05

aciditymgKOH/100ml 

3-7

 

Performance and application

It could improve 2-9 units of cetane if 0.05-0.3% of product was added in the low-light diesel cetane. Otherwise, it could improve the combustion characteristics of diesel, shorten the ignition time and lower the burning point. The product could improve thermal condition power of the locomotive and the fuel-saving effect was very obvious.

 

Notes

The product should be used according to the standard of flammable and toxic chemicals. Ventilation should be paid attention to and the product was forbidden to touch mouth and eyes. Labor protection should be worn when operating manually. The copper (lead) wrench should be used rather than iron one when opening the barrelhead.

 

Package and store

200L iron drum packaging. Transportation and storage should conduct according to standard of toxic and flammable chemicals. seal up and keep away from fire and collision.

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Next article
>
Product details

销售热线:0546-8077668

E-mail:dyhzhx@163.com

电话:0546-8077668  手机:18805461559(程总) 

地址:山东东营利津县陈庄经济开发区

Copyright  © 2018 东营华致化学新材料有限公司 All Rights Reserved.  

华致化学以“努力开发高品质的新型石油化工助剂及化工产品”为使命,以“团结、创新、诚信、和谐”为企业精神,努力把自己打造成一个客户信赖、社会尊重、最具价值并具社会影响力的现代化工企业。本公司愿与各界同仁携手并肩,共同创造世界石油化工行业的美好未来!!!

产品中心

产品名称:

柴油十六烷值改进剂(2-乙基己基硝酸酯)

产品描述

一、产品简介

  十六烷值是表示柴油在柴油机中燃烧时的自燃性的重要指标,对柴油发动机的冷启动、尾气排放、燃烧噪音等性能有很大影响。根据现有的原油加工工艺,直馏柴油的十六烷值一般都大于50, 能满足高速柴油机对燃烧性能的需要。随着对柴油需求量的增加,使用催化柴油、焦化柴油的数量增加。而催化柴油、焦化柴油等的十六烷值较低,一般在30-40,燃烧性能差。石化企业为了提高柴油的品质,一般采用调整加工工艺或者调和高十六烷值柴油以提高柴油的十六烷值。而通过调整加工工艺,成本较高;采用添加柴油十六烷值改进剂提高柴油的十六烷值成本低、工艺简单,为石化企业带来可观的经济效益。

 

二、主要作用机理和性能

  柴油在柴油机内燃烧的过程是短促而复杂的物理化学过程,分为滞燃期、速燃期、缓燃期、补燃期四个过程,而缩短滞燃期可提高柴油的燃烧性能。十六烷值改进剂的作用机理就是缩短柴油的滞燃期。柴油的十六烷值改进剂在柴油燃烧过程中提供自由基化合物,这些自由基化合物参与柴油的氧化、分解反应。以自由基为中心引发氧化链式反应,大大降低柴油的自燃活化能,缩短柴油的滞燃期,提高柴油在柴油机中的自燃性,改善发动机的冷启动性能,降低燃烧噪音和污染排放。我公司生产的十六烷值改进剂主要成份为烷基硝酸酯,用于改善柴油的十六烷值。产品工艺先进、质量稳定,使用效果明显。

  其他名称:硝酸2-乙基已酯、硝酸异辛酯

  英文名: 2-Ethylhexyl nitrate;Isooctyl nitrate

  CAS RN: 73513-43-6

  分 子 式:(C8H17O)NO2

  分 子 量:175.228

  质量指标:SH/T0597-94

名称

质量指标

外观

无色或浅黄色透明液体

纯度(%质量百分数) 不小于

96.0-99.0

密度(20℃),kg/m3

960-970

闪点(闭口杯法),不低于

76

粘度(20℃),mm2/s

1.70-1.80

色度,号 不大于

1.5

水分,%m/m)不大于

0.05

酸度,mgKOH/100ml 不大于

3-7

 

三、产品性能:

  可提高柴油的十六烷值,改善柴油的燃烧性能,缩短着火时间,降低燃点,提高机车热工况和动力性,并十分明显节省油耗。还可用作有机溶剂。

 

四、使用方法:

  添加效果依基础油不同而异,一般加入0.05%-0.3%的硝酸异辛酯,可提高十六烷值2-9个单位。

五、硝酸异辛酯作用机理:

  硝酸异辛酯容易在O-N键和O-O键处发生分解,产生自由基碎片或含氧化合物,由于它的分解活化能较低,使燃料自然过程中的活化能降低为硝酸异辛酯的分解活化能。硝酸异辛酯分解产物成为链反应的引发剂,降低了反应开始的温度,从而改善了燃料的着火性能。

 

六、包装及贮运:

  用200L钢桶包装,净重193kg。应存入于阴凉、干燥、通风处,防止暴晒、重压、雨淋。相近国外产品:DH-3;ECA-8478 质量指标:SH/T0597-94

 

七、改进十六烷值影响因素

  1.十六烷值过低,影响硝酸异辛酯的使用效果;

  2.随着硝酸异辛酯加入量的增加,提高十六烷值的能力降低。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
下一篇
>
产品详细