Hotline:+86-546-8077668

E-mail:dyhzhx@163.com

Tel:+86-546-8077668  Phone:+86-18805461559(Mr Cheng) 

Chenzhuang Economical Development Zone, Lijin County, Dongying City, Shandong Province

Copyright  © 2018 Dongying Huazhi Chemical New Materials Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.  

Huazhi Chemical takes “developing high quality of new type oil chemical additives and chemical products” as its mission, “unity, innovation, integrity and harmony” as its enterprise spirit, to make it a modern chemical enterprise winning trust of customers, social respect and full of value and social influence. The company is willing to work with colleagues from all social circles to jointly create beautiful future of the world's oil chemical industry.

Products

Name:

Diesel cetane improver (HZHX-2018)

Affiliate classification
Details

One, foreword

Cetane Number (CN) is an important index used to measure the performance of diesel fuel and is one of the five important properties of diesel oil. In order to protect the atmospheric environment on which human beings live, and to realize the strategy of sustainable development of society, strict requirements are put forward for diesel exhaust emission. Diesel with a high cetane number is significantly lower than the low-cetane diesel.

With the continuous increase of the harmonic ratio of the catalytic cracking diesel with low cetane number and the instability of crude oil quality, the cetane number of diesel oil has a tendency to decrease. The current diesel standard has higher requirements for the diesel hexadecane. The United States stipulates that the cetane number of diesel is not less than 50, the Japanese rule is not less than 50, and the European regulation is not less than 51. The diesel fuel standard in our country is not less than 49. Because our country crude oil are paraffin base crude oil, produced by straight run diesel cetane number is generally in 50 ~ 70, the production of light diesel oil cetane value, there is no problem, but the intermediate base crude oil production of straight run diesel, especially in heavy oil catalytic cracking diesel oil, low cetane number, only 30 ~ 40. With the continuous expansion of China's heavy oil catalytic processing scale, the increasing proportion of catalytic diesel will inevitably lead to the decrease of the total diesel cetane number. Therefore, it is an urgent problem to raise the diesel fuel cetane number.

There are three ways to improve the cetane number:

(1) the low cetane number is used for diesel and rectified diesel, but the production of direct distillation diesel is limited.

(2) the solvent extraction and hydrogenation method can improve the cetane number of diesel fuel, but it is expensive and costly.

(3) add cetane number improver, which has the advantages of low cost and simple process.

Adding cetane number improver in diesel fuel is an effective and simple method to improve the cetane number and solve the above problems. Therefore, the development of a new type of diesel fuel cetane improver is of great significance.

Hzhx-2018 diesel hexadecane value improver is an active joint research conducted by dongying huoxue chemical new materials co., ltd. and university of petroleum university, in line with the principle of transformation, absorption and complementary advantages. To make full use of petroleum university academic research level is high, for all kinds of many advantages, such as cetane number additives research studied other nitrogen class: (nitro olefins, nitrous acid ester, pile of nitrogen compounds, nitrogen compounds, etc.), oxygen, metal organic compounds, etc.; And determine the research my company is new type of environmental protection and efficient diesel fuel cetane number improver (the product of oxygen compound agent), the product can significantly improve diesel cetane number, has the good economic efficiency, view the related literature has more extensive application abroad, product quality is stable.

 

Second, the application of HZHX-2018 diesel cetane improver meaning

Although the use of nitrate cetane improvers can improve the cetane number of diesel fuels, this results in relatively high NOx emissions. These NOx and photocatalytic reactions of hydrocarbons under light irradiation produce photochemical reactions. Smoke causes environmental pollution. The HZHX-2018 diesel cetane number only consists of three elements: C, H, and O. Its own combustion products are only CO2 and H2O. While increasing the cetane number, diesel combustion can be promoted, and particulate emissions can be reduced, which is in line with the requirements and development trend of environmentally friendly products. In the future, diesel will develop toward high cetane number, low density, low aromatic content and low sulfur content. The HSTEX-2018 diesel cetane number is in line with this trend.

Third, HZHX-2018 diesel cetane number physical and chemical indicators and susceptibility

3.1 Physical and chemical indicators

 

Project

Product index

criterion of detection

Appearance

Colorless to light yellow transparent liquid

visual

Solubility (diesel)

miscible

visual

Density 20°Cg/cm3

0.751.05

GB/T1884-2000

Moisture%

≯0.5

GB/T 6283-2008

Flash point (closed)°C

≥12

GB/T5208-2008

Nitrates

None

GB 19147-2016 Appendix B

 

3.2 sensitivity of HZHX-2018 diesel cetane improver.

The same in the same proportion of cetane number improver are added to the structure of different diesel, the cetane number of diesel in the improvement effect is different, this is the feeling of of cetane number improver. Take the following table for example.

Figure 2

refinery name cetane

cetane number is base value

 Addition of cetane improver (mass fraction)

Cetane value added.

Maoming

42.3

0.1%

3.9

Wuhan

40.6

0.1%

4.6

Yanshan

44.6

0.1%

1

Can be seen from table 2, the new diesel fuel cetane number improver in different catalytic diesel oil to improve the effect of diesel fuel cetane number is different, different catalytic diesel oil for new feelings of cetane number improver are different. This is because of the different content of alkanes, cyclones and aromatics in diesel. The decomposition products of the new diesel cetane improver are oxygen free radicals, which have a strong affinity for electrons, which is very electrophilic. In the process of reacting with hydrocarbons, they mainly attack hydrocarbons that are high in electron density, such as aromatic compounds. Therefore, in diesel with low cetane value, the content of aromatic hydrocarbons is much higher, and the effect of new diesel cetane improver is better. For example, in wuhan catalytic diesel, the content of aromatic hydrocarbon is 71.8% and the cetane number increases greatly. However, the diesel with high cetane value has less aromatic content and the effect of the new diesel cetane improver is less. For example, the content of aromatic hydrocarbons in yanshan catalytic diesel is 51.8%, and the increase of cetane number is only one unit. The effect of the new type of diesel cetane improver is good when the content of aromatic hydrocarbon in diesel is high and the content of alkane is low.

 

Fourth. Product features of hzhx-2018 diesel cetane number improver:

(1) it is obvious to improve the cetane number of diesel oil.

(2) the diesel blending technology is simple, and it has good intersolubility with diesel.

(3) reduce the emission of pollutants in automobile exhaust.

(4) improve diesel quality, add low cost and increase enterprise benefit.

 

Five. Action mechanism of hzhx-2018 diesel cetane number improver:

Fuel combustion process in diesel engines is short and complex physical and chemical process, can make a continuous combustion process is divided into four different stages, namely the ignition delay period, rapid combustion period, slow burning period and complementary combustion period. The period from the beginning of the diesel fuel injection to the beginning of the fire is called the period of stagnation, and only 0. 7 ~ 3ms. Although the combustion period is short, it has a decisive influence on the performance of the engine. The longer the delay period, the more diesel oil accumulates in the cylinder, and the pressure and temperature in the cylinder will rise sharply as soon as it enters the ignition phase, causing the engine to work violently and even the cylinder phenomenon. The higher the cetane number of diesel, the shorter the ignition period. Therefore, increasing the fuel's cetane number is beneficial to shorten the combustion period.

Cetane modifier is a compound with relatively poor thermal stability, which can be decomposed to produce active free radicals at low temperature. After adding cetane number improver, due to the participation of free radicals make fuel even at low temperature can occur oxidation reaction, and reaction speed, makes the combustion delay period shorten, apparent improves the fuel cetane number.

The action mechanism of HZHX-2018 diesel oil cetane number.

ROOR + 2RO (thermal decomposition)

R, R, + aldehyde, or ketone (beta - fracture)

R, '+ O2,

WR 'OO...

(plus reaction with O2; Promoting free radical chain reaction)

 

Sixth, use method

(1) prior to the use of the product, the company's technical personnel shall check and evaluate the compatibility of various on-site equipment of the customer. In general, the new cetane number improver is compatible with most of the equipment currently available in the refinery for mixing, distribution and delivery.

(2) for a new type of cetane number improver should be diluted add to the diesel, the new type of cetane number improver and hydrocracking diesel oil according to certain proportion into the tank after fully mixed, with the new type of cetane number improver solution, and then according to the proportion of the configuration solution to diesel. (mainly considering harmonic uniformity and security)

(3) additive flow chart:

Huazhi Chemical New Materials

 

Seven, product quality

Acceptance by relevant standards (signing technical association).

 

Eight, packaging specifications

Polyethylene packaging or tank car packed in 160.

 

Nine,Storage and transportation and precautions.

1. Store in a cool and well-ventilated space, warehouse temperature 30 ℃.

Keep away from fire and heat. It should be stored separately from acids, reductants, inflammables, combustibles, reductants and so on.

3. The lighting ventilation and other facilities in storage are explosion-proof, and the switch is located outdoors.

4. Handle with care when handling, prevent damage of packaging and container, avoid impact and vibration, and pay attention to personal protection when packing and handling work.

5. Please read this plant "safety technical specification (MSDS)" carefully when storing and using this product.

 

Ten, fire protection

1. This product may be violently decomposed due to heat, and it will burst into fire. A small number of small products should be quickly put out by foam or dry powder fire extinguishers.

2. The fire should be quickly removed to the safe distance and saved by the water pistol, informing the fire department to deal with it.

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
>
Product details

销售热线:0546-8077668

E-mail:dyhzhx@163.com

电话:0546-8077668  手机:18805461559(程总) 

地址:山东东营利津县陈庄经济开发区

Copyright  © 2018 东营华致化学新材料有限公司 All Rights Reserved.  

华致化学以“努力开发高品质的新型石油化工助剂及化工产品”为使命,以“团结、创新、诚信、和谐”为企业精神,努力把自己打造成一个客户信赖、社会尊重、最具价值并具社会影响力的现代化工企业。本公司愿与各界同仁携手并肩,共同创造世界石油化工行业的美好未来!!!

产品中心

产品名称:

十六烷值改进剂(非硝酸酯类)

产品描述

一、产品前言

  十六烷值(Cetane Number,CN)是用来衡量柴油抗爆性能的一项重要指标,是柴油五大重要属性之一。为保护人类赖以生存的大气环境,实现社会可持续性发展战略,对柴油机废气排放提出了严格要求 。高十六烷值的柴油有害物排放明显要低于低十六烷值的柴油 。

  商品柴油随着十六烷值较低的催化裂化柴油的调和比例不断增加以及原油质量的不稳定,柴油的十六烷值具有降低的趋势。现行的柴油标准对柴油十六烷值却提出了更高的要求。美国规定柴油的十六烷值不小于50,日本规定不小于50,欧洲规定不小于51;我国柴油标准规定车用柴油十六烷值不低于49。由于我国的原油都是石蜡基原油,所产直馏柴油十六烷值一般都在50~70 ,生产的轻柴油十六烷值不存在任何问题,但是中间基原油生产的直馏柴油,特别是重油催化裂化柴油, 十六烷值很低,只有30~40。随着我国重油催化加工规模的不断扩大,催化柴油的比例不断增加, 势必导致整体柴油十六烷值的下降 。因此,提高柴油十六烷值是迫切需要解决的问题。

  提高十六烷值有以下3种方法:

  (1) 低十六烷值的柴油与直馏柴油调配使用,但直馏柴油的产量有限;

  (2) 用溶剂抽提和加氢的方法可提高柴油的十六烷值,但耗资巨大,成本较高;

  (3) 添加十六烷值改进剂,具有成本低、工艺简单的优点。

  在柴油中加入十六烷值改进剂,是提高柴油十六烷值从而解决以上问题的经济有效和简便的方法。因此,新型柴油十六烷值改进剂的研制是一个具有重要意义。

  HZHX-2018型柴油十六烷值改进剂是东营华致化学新材料有限公司与石油大学等高校积极展开联合研究,本着转化、汲取、优势互补的原则;充分发挥石油大学的学术研究水平高、对各类十六烷值添加剂研究广等优势,研究了其他含氮类如:(硝基烯烃类、亚硝酸酯类、叠氮化合物类、重氮化合物类等)、含氧类、金属有机化合物类等;最终研究并确定出我公司目前新型环保高效柴油十六烷值改进剂(本品属含氧类的复合剂),该产品能显著提高柴油十六烷值,具有良好的经济效益,查看相关文献国外已有比较广泛应用,产品质量稳定。

 

二、应用HZHX-2018型柴油十六烷值改进剂的意义

  尽管采用硝酸酯类十六烷值改进剂能够很好的提高柴油的十六烷值,但这样就会产生相对较高的NOx排放,这些NOx与烃类在光照作用下发生光化学反应,产生光化学烟雾,造成环境污染。而HZHX-2018型柴油十六烷值仅由C、H、O三种元素组成,它自身燃烧产物仅为CO2 和H2O。在提高十六烷值的同时可以促进柴油燃烧,降低颗粒物排放,符合环境友好产品的要求和发展趋势 。未来柴油将向高十六烷值、低密度、低芳烃含量和低硫含量方向发展。而HZHX-2018型柴油十六烷值正符合这一大趋势。

 

三、HZHX-2018型柴油十六烷值理化指标及感受性

  3.1 理化指标

项目

产品指标

检测方法

外观

无色至淡黄色透明液体

目测

溶解性(柴油)

互溶

目测

密度20℃,g/cm3

0.751.05

GB/T1884-2000

水分、%

0.5

GB/T6283-2008

  点(闭口),℃ 

12

GB/T5208-2008

硝酸酯类

GB19147-2016附录B

  3.2 HZHX-2018型柴油十六烷值改进剂的感受性

  相同的柴油十六烷值改进剂以相同的比例加入到结构组成不同的柴油中,其对柴油的十六烷值改进效果是不一样的,这就是所谓的柴油对十六烷值改进剂的感受性问题。以下表为例。

  图2

炼厂名称

十六烷值基础值

十六烷值改进剂添加量(质量分数)

十六烷值增加值

茂名

42.3

0.1%

3.9

武汉

40.6

0.1%

4.6

燕山

44.6

0.1%

1

  从表2中可以看出,新型柴油十六烷值改进剂在不同催化柴油中改善柴油十六烷值的效果不一样,说明不同的催化柴油对新型柴油十六烷值改进剂的感受性不同。这是因为柴油中的烷烃、环烷烃以及芳烃含量不同的缘故。新型柴油十六烷值改进剂的分解产物为含氧自由基,它们对电子具有很强的亲和力,即亲电性很强。它们在与烃反应的过程中,主要进攻电子密度高的那些烃类化合物,如芳烃化合物。因此,在十六烷值较低的柴油中,芳烃含量较多,新型柴油十六烷值改进剂的效果好一些。例如在武汉催化柴油中,芳烃含量为71.8%,十六烷值增幅较大。而十六烷值较高的柴油,其芳烃含量较少,新型柴油十六烷值改进剂的效果差一些。例如在燕山催化柴油中芳烃含量为51.8%,十六烷值的增幅只有一个单位。说明柴油中芳烃含量较高、烷烃含量较低时,新型柴油十六烷值改进剂的效果好。

 

四、HZHX-2018型柴油十六烷值改进剂产品特点:

  (1)提高柴油十六烷值明显

  (2)柴油调和工艺简单,与柴油互溶性好

  (3)减少汽车尾气中污染物排放

  (4)改善柴油品质,添加成本低,增加企业效益

 

五、HZHX-2018型柴油十六烷值改进剂的作用机理:

  柴油机内燃料燃烧的过程是短暂而复杂的物理化学过程,可以把一个连续的燃烧过程划分为4个不同的阶段,即滞燃期、速燃期、缓燃期和补燃期。从柴油开始喷入气缸到开始着火这一段时期称为滞燃期,只有0. 7~3ms。滞燃期虽短暂,但它对发动机的工作性能有决定性的影响。滞燃期越长,缸内积存的柴油越多,一旦进入速燃期将导致气缸内的压力和温度急剧升高,造成发动机工作粗暴,甚至出现敲缸现象。柴油的十六烷值越高,其滞燃期越短。因此,提高燃料的十六烷值有利于缩短燃烧的滞燃期。

  十六烷值改进剂是一些热稳定性相对较差的化合物,在低温时受热就可以分解产生活性自由基。柴油中加入十六烷值改进剂后,由于自由基的参与使得燃料即使在较低的温度下也可以发生氧化反应,并且反应速度加快,使得燃烧滞燃期缩短,表观上提高了燃料的十六烷值。

  HZHX-2018型柴油十六烷值作用机理

  ROOR + 2RO· (热分解)

  RO·→ R′· +醛或者酮(β - 断裂)

  R′· + O2

  WR′OO·

  (与O2发生加成反应;促进自由基链式反应)

 

六、使用方法

  (1)使用该产品前,公司技术人员需要对客户的各类现场设备的兼容性进行检查、评估。通常,新型十六烷值改进剂与目前各炼油厂现有的与加剂有关的用于混合、分配和输送的大多数设备相兼容。

  (2)对于新型十六烷值改进剂应先稀释后再加入柴油中,将新型十六烷值改进剂与加氢柴油按一定比例放入储罐充分混合后,配成新型十六烷值改进剂溶液,然后按比例将配置的溶液调入柴油中。(主要考虑调和的均匀性、安全性)

  (3)加剂流程图:

华致化学

七、产品质量

  按相关标准验收(签订技术协)

 

八、包装规格

  包装为160的聚乙烯包装或槽车

 

九、储运与注意事项

  1. 储存于阴凉通风的空间内,仓温不超过30℃。

  2. 远离火种,热源。应与酸类,还原剂,易燃物,可燃物,还原剂等分开存放。

  3. 储存间的照明通风等设施采用防爆型,开关设在户外。

  4. 搬运时应小心轻放,防止包装及容器的破损,禁止撞击和振荡,分装和搬运作业要注意个人防护。

  5. 请客户在贮运和使用本产品时仔细阅读本我厂《安全技术说明书(MSDS)》。

 

十、火灾防护

  1. 本产品可能因受热而剧烈分解,会猛烈起火,少量产品小火应迅速用泡沫或干粉灭火器进行灭火。

  2. 大火应迅速撤到安全距离以外并用水枪朴救,通知消防部门处理。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
>
产品详细